Posted by: sialater | September 18, 2009

Ugh, and Double Ugh.

Tim was looking for his shoes last night while we were getting ready to go find a new graphics card.  I found them and pointed them out.  Unfortunately, I was standing near the staircase when I said, “There they are.”  I turned to go get my own shoes and instead of turning away from the staircase, I turned in to it.

You guessed it, I clocked my knee.  It hurt so much for a few minutes, I thought I was going to throw up.

I am officially the clumsiest person I know, and that includes an ex-dancer who forgets where her feet end.

My knee hasn’t yet turned purple, so it’s gonna be a bad one.

Leave a Reply

Categories

