Posted by: sialater | August 28, 2009

Writing and Other Fun Stuff

I feel like I should apologize for not blogging more. But then, I’m plugging away at the new novel idea. It’s slow, but it’s faster than the previous attempt. I have the first full weekend to write on it coming up, let’s see how well I do in letting it stick with me. The only plans I have for this weekend are writing and cleaning my kitchen.

Hopefully, I can convince Tim to set aside money so we can get the microwave fixed and stop using his icky college one.

I couldn’t get my TSH levels tested this morning.  I forgot and took my meds.  Can’t do that for thyroid testing.  So, I rescheduled it for Monday.  Hopefully, I can remember not to take them.

Leave a Reply

Categories

