Posted by: Sarah | August 5, 2009

Today

Today, I had a wonderful blog planned about how some Sci-fi and Fantasy authors/movies/TV shows handle male/female relationships and characterization and realized I’d be posting spoilers for a friend of mine who hasn’t seen one of the shows I’m talking about. I’ll wait to post that for some other time and just polish it till it’s bright and shiny.

Also, I’m really dizzy today, probably due to the hypothyroidism, and I doubt I’d make sense anyway.  A few minutes ago, the world turned and dropped sharply to the left and has been lightly spinning since then.  Not entirely sure how to get it to stop.  I tried putting my head between my knees, to no avail.  Ugh.

Leave a Reply

Categories

